CHINABEAD.com
A Word From CHINABEAD.com Manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!

David Yuan (general manager)
email: david@chinabead.com
Write Your Online Comment
68 visitors have signed our comment, You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Peter
Location: The Netherlands
I'm totally lost for words and happy tears. The sentimental keepsake core you and your wonderful team have made are so so beautiful the quality is exceptional I can't express how happy I am. Thank you ever ever ever so much.

Clap Clap Clap
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - Jul 5, 2019
Posted by Comments
Name: Angela
Location: United States
I received my order and they are gorgeous !

Thanks for your patience with me !
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Jun 27, 2019
Posted by Comments
Name: Angela
Location: UK
My brand logo stamping silver cores arrived today, very fast and all is perfect!
Thank you very much, it's wonderful!
We will reorder again.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - Jun 14, 2019
Posted by Comments
Name: Demelza
Location: Ireland

The silver cores just arrived and they are magnificent!!! Absolutely magnificent!!!!
Clap

We will be in touch really soon for a new order, and also, in some time, I will want to design my first sterling silver bead and I will want you to make them!
Toast Toast
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Jun 5, 2019
Posted by Comments
Name: Barbara
Location: Spain
My custom brand stamp silver cores just arrived and they are awesome!!
Just awesomeeee!!
I'm very happy, they are perfect for my beads!
Thank you very very much! I will be really glad to keep doing business with you in the future, and also I want to count on you for my future project: my own designed sterling silver beads.

Have a great day.
We will be in touch!



Barbara
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - Oct 12, 2018
Posted by Comments
Name: Colson
Location: Spain
I received my custom design sterling silver beads today and they look gorgeous!

Thank you so much!

Thank you for everything. You are the best!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Sep 2, 2018
Posted by Comments
Name: Allison
Location: NSW
I did and they are amazing! I’m very very happy with the order murano glass beads and the bead cores are amazing!

I will place order again soon.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - Aug 21, 2018
Posted by Comments
Name: Martina
Location: Germany
Wow I love my custom brand sterling silver inserts, absolutely perfect!!!
Thank you.

Super
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - Jun 22, 2018
Posted by Comments
Name: Debbie T
Location: London Uk
I purchased some custom made bead cores from this wonderful company. I have quite a long logo so I wasn't sure it would be possible to fit it onto the core. When I received my package yesterday I felt very emotional they were so perfect and beautiful. Solid shiny with lovely lettering. This has to be the best company to do business with and David answered all my questions before ordering he was patient and very helpful and kind. The team worked so hard I'm so happy. Thank you all so much. Love
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Jun 6, 2018
Posted by Comments
Name: Veronika
Location: Czech Republic
I wanted to let you know my silver cores arrived. They are very nice. Thank you.

Thank you very much for your work.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Feb 22, 2018
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
  CHINABEAD Newsletter
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Get on latest offers, news, discounts and promotion.
 
© 2016 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.