CHINABEAD.com
A Word From CHINABEAD.com Manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!

David Yuan (general manager)
email: david@chinabead.com
Write Your Online Comment
64 visitors have signed our comment, You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Paul
Location: Ontario,CANADA
I am extremely happy with my order and your great service. The 5-piece new design beads are beautiful! Entire order was received on June 15th! Looking forward to doing more business with your factory.
Thank you!

Paul
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Jun 25, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Linda Johnston
Location: USA
I received your beads today. They are very
very beautiful and I am so pleased with them.
You do wonderful work at your factory. Please
tell your workers, they made a customer in the USA is very happy.

Thank you also for the custom bead sample that
you sent. Very good quality. I hope to be able
to order my own custom beads soon.

Take care, David.
I will send another order soon.

Linda
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Jun 7, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Tin Fish Studios
Location: Coeur d Alene, Idaho USA
Our custom silver cores arrived in the mail the other day, and we are quite pleased! They look great, and are anxious to put them with our custom glass beads.

Great quality! Service was great too!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - May 26, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Valerie
Location: France
Just to let you know my beads arrived safely and I am very happy with the quality and your service.

I hope to be placing more orders with you in the future.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - May 16, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Loli Rey
Location: Spain
The delivery came on Friday. The silver core glass beads and Pandora beads are great, thanks once again for the extra beads. I wish we will place a new order soon.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - May 11, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Anton Shakhidzhanov
Location: Russia
I did receive my order pandora glass beads today and they are just perfect!
Thank you for the excellent quality and designs.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Saturday - May 6, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Michelle
Location: South Africa
Received my order today.
Sterling silver beads and silver core custom marking glass beads are beautiful.

Thanks for the order and great service.

Michelle
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Apr 20, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Nina
Location: Denmark
I received your delivery yesterday (Monday).

Firstly, thank you so much for the quick delivery and secondly – wow, these beads are amazing, so pleased with this order.

Kindest regards

Nina
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Apr 17, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Cathy
Location: United States
The package arrived today in perfect condition.
The product quality is very good and the selection of samples are helpful and well chosen.

Thank you!
Kind Regards
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Apr 5, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Chris Scott
Location: United States
I did receive my order. The beads are beautiful and I was delighted to see the quality in the silver beads. I found the glass beads to be slightly smaller than the murano glass beads that I currently own. Regardless, I am delighted with the whole transaction process.

Thank you for prompt service and I will gladly tell others about your business.
Clap
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Apr 2, 2017
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
  CHINABEAD Newsletter
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Get on latest offers, news, discounts and promotion.
 
© 2016 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.