CHINABEAD.com
A Word From CHINABEAD.com Manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!

David Yuan (general manager)
email: david@chinabead.com
Write Your Online Comment
63 visitors have signed our comment, You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Celia
Location: United States
I got my order.
Everything was great. Thank you for the free new design silver core bead samples, I appreciate them.


Celia
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Aug 22, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Javier Borge López
Location: Spain
We are very happy with everything.
Silver core glass beads and sterling silver beads are very very beautiful and bracelets look very good quality. I believe the clasp would not fail as the previous one we had from other supplier
We also hope to have fast sales so we can make a new order soon.

Thank you again.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - Aug 12, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Natalie
Location: United Kingdom
I have just looked at my order glass beads and silver charms.
They are lovely and very beautiful.

Hopefully they will sell quickly and if they do I will be placing my another order.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Aug 8, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Diane
Location: United States
I just received my shipment and the quality is outstanding!
We will be including them in our next catalog. I can't believe how quickly the order was processed and produced. Great Job ~

we're looking forward to a long future of business with ChinaBead.com
Toast
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Jul 28, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Tracy Miles
Location: NSW Australia
I got my order today.
The beads are so beautiful
I didn't think that that they could get any better, but they seem to get better everytime. The quality is excellent, put them next to any
other glass beads and we can tell the difference. Thank you very much.
Reply: Thank you Tracy for your comments.

We produce the beads with your request design and we are happy you can like our beads qaulity always!

Best Regards

CHINABEAD.COM
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Jul 14, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Halligan Norris
Location: USA
Hello,

I interested your website custom brand logo beads, but have a question
The die fee is one time?.
We do not have to pay again if we reorder?
Reply: Hello Norris,
Yes!
Each our custom design glass or silver charm,
the die fee only one time fee for first order, and will not charge again if reorder.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Jul 10, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Joanne
Location: Greece
I have just received my order of beads and I am very pleased with the quality of work.

Thank you for your patience and I want to say that we will do more business in the future.
Toast
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Jun 30, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Teri Carlson
Location: Canada
Hi,

What is the minimum order for a silver core custom glass bead? I want to have a bead made with a white ginger flower on it for my daughter’s birthday.

Thank you,
Teri Carlson
Reply: hello Teri,
in general,our silver core custom glass bead MOQ request is 200 pieces, but if your daughter’s birthday request quantity less than this, please let me know detail quantity and bead design, we will try our best help you for this, please contact and send email to us: sales@chinabead.com

Thank you
Chinabead.com team
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Jun 19, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Angela
Location: United States
beautiful beads and sending them so quickly. With appreciation and thanks.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Jun 13, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Emad mohamed
Location: UK
i just would like to let you know that we received the products and it looks in good order. i will be writing soon to let you know about more comments and place a new order with view to double the amount at least.

Toast
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Jun 6, 2016
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
  CHINABEAD Newsletter
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Get on latest offers, news, discounts and promotion.
 
© 2016 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.